FA Level 2 Insight Event - Free CPD Workshop
Tue 26th Feb 2019 @ 12:41:07 (161 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

shwgl news image

FA Level 2 Insight Event Continue your coaching journey with us

Are you an FA Level 1 coach to looking to develop your knowledge of the game?

Would you like to know more about the FA level 2 in coaching?

Developing volunteers is something that we are extremely passionate about at Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA, this is why we are delighted to offer the opportunity to attend an FA Level 2 insight night aimed at providing Level 1 coaches with all the information you require before making the choice to progress onto your Level 2.

A two workshop where you will understand the course structure, assessment, transition from Level 1 to Level 2, practice design, and also observing practical coaching sessions.

Event Details

Date:  Wednesday 6th March
Time:  6:30-8:30 pm
Venue:  SGP Westfield, Moss Way, Shefffield, S20 8FA
 
Find out more or book your place here.

Share this ...


Other News

SHWGL Referees Wanted
Thu 15th Aug @ 17:47:19 (308 Views)


Wildcat and Introduction to Football Festival for girls
Sun 4th Aug @ 10:40:53 (189 Views)


Get ready for ‘Sins bins’
Tue 30th Jul @ 16:42:30 (274 Views)


FA Coach Mentor Programme
Wed 17th Jul @ 08:34:44 (160 Views)


Research Into Female Kit
Thu 11th Jul @ 14:23:32 (201 Views)


Bobby Moore Charity Walking Football Festival
Thu 11th Jul @ 14:13:33 (116 Views)


Thurcroft Miners Institute Ladies FC Opportunity
Tue 4th Jun @ 17:39:31 (262 Views)


Harworth Colliery Ladies Football Club
Sat 1st Jun @ 12:54:02 (253 Views)


SHWGL AGM, Thursday 6th June 2019
Mon 27th May @ 17:01:34 (311 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT