SHWGL AGM, Thursday 6th June 2019
Mon 27th May 2019 @ 17:01:34 (333 Views)

Posted By : Julie Higgins

shwgl news image

A reminder that the SHWGL AGM is to be held on Thursday 6th of June at 6.30pm.  The meeting will be held at Davy's Sporting Club, Prince of Wales Road, Sheffield S9 4ER (in the top floor meeting room).

An email has been sent to all currently registered clubs and teams with the detail and attachments for the meeting.

Please note that it is not necessary for someone from each TEAM to be in attendance but please ensure that at least one member of each CLUB are attending.  Any Clubs failing to be represented at the AGM will be liable to a fine of £25.00.

Look forward to seeing you on the 6th of June.

Any queries, please get in touch

Share this ...


Other News

The Female Game Development Group
Wed 18th Sep @ 19:25:10 (101 Views)


The Annual Club Health Check Now Open
Wed 18th Sep @ 19:11:24 (62 Views)


The FA Launches Mental Health Guidance for Coaches and Managers
Thu 5th Sep @ 17:09:44 (136 Views)


Women's Disability Football Consultation Evening
Wed 4th Sep @ 18:55:14 (122 Views)


SHWGL Referees Wanted
Thu 15th Aug @ 17:47:19 (497 Views)


Wildcat and Introduction to Football Festival for girls
Sun 4th Aug @ 10:40:53 (263 Views)


Get ready for ‘Sins bins’
Tue 30th Jul @ 16:42:30 (371 Views)


FA Coach Mentor Programme
Wed 17th Jul @ 08:34:44 (199 Views)


Research Into Female Kit
Thu 11th Jul @ 14:23:32 (245 Views)


Bobby Moore Charity Walking Football Festival
Thu 11th Jul @ 14:13:33 (147 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT