Harworth Colliery Ladies Football Club
Sat 1st Jun 2019 @ 12:54:02 (163 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

shwgl news image

Open Training - Players needed for our first team for the 2019/2020 season (must not be registered with any other SHWGL Team)

Venue : Jones & Co Recreational Ground Scrooby Road Doncaster DN11 8JT

Sunday 16th June - 12pm - 2pm
Wednesday 19th June - 6:30pm to 8pm
Sunday 23rd June - 12pm - 2pm
Wednesday 26th June - 6:30pm - 8pm
Sunday 30th June - 12pm - 2pm

To confirm attendance/enquiries please contact Mark 07725230668 / Darren 07534845680

Share this ...


Other News

Thurcroft Miners Institute Ladies FC Opportunity
Tue 4th Jun @ 17:39:31 (147 Views)


SHWGL AGM, Thursday 6th June 2019
Mon 27th May @ 17:01:34 (231 Views)


Temporary Dismissals - A Club Guide
Thu 18th Apr @ 11:57:01 (412 Views)


Nominate your Grassroots Heroes for 2019
Wed 10th Apr @ 11:08:55 (141 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT